2019 Enrollment Events

Northgate Gonzalez Markets-Orange County

770 S Harbor Boulevard, Santa Ana, CA 92704

  • Monday, January 7, 2019: 10AM-3PM
  • Friday, January 11, 2019: 10AM-3PM
  • Monday, January 14, 2019: 10AM-6PM
  • Friday, January 18, 2019: 10AM-6PM
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019: 10AM-6P

230 N Harbor Boulevard, Santa Ana, CA 92703

  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019: 10AM-3PM
  • Friday, January 25, 2019: 10AM-3PM
  • Monday, January 28, 2019: 10AM-6PM
  • Friday, February 1, 2019: 10AM-6PM
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019: 10AM-6PM

Northgate Gonzalez Markets- Los Angeles County

10801 Prairie Avenue, Inglewood, CA 90303

  • Monday, February 4, 2019: 10AM-3PM
  • Friday, February 8, 2019: 10AM-3PM
  • Monday, February 11, 2019: 10AM-6PM
  • Friday, February 15, 2019: 10AM-6PM
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019: 10AM-6PM

944 E. Slauson Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90011

  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019: 10AM-3PM
  • Friday, February 22, 2019: 10AM-3PM
  • Monday, February 25, 2019: 10AM-6PM
  • Friday, March 1, 2019: 10AM-6PM
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019: 10AM-6PM

Northgate Gonzalez Markets- San Diego County

5403 University Avenue, San Diego, CA 92105

  • Monday, March 4, 2019: 10AM-3PM
  • Friday, March 8, 2019: 10AM-3PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2019: 10AM-6PM
  • Friday, March 15, 2019: 10AM-6PM
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019: 10AM-6PM

1410 S. 43rd Street, San Diego, CA 92113

  • Monday, March 18, 2019: 10AM-3PM
  • Friday, March 22, 2019: 10AM-3PM
  • Monday, March 25, 2019: 10AM-6PM
  • Friday, April 5, 2019: 10AM-6PM
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019: 10AM-6PM
×
×

Join our mailing list

Access our
newsletter archive.

Join the Live Well @ Work newsletter

Privacy Policy