Enrollment Events

Individuals interested in participating in the ¡Más Fresco! More Fresh program can attend our in-store enrollment events that will be held at participating Northgate Gonzalez Markets. There will be Community Health Workers at the event to guide individuals through the enrollment process and answer any questions. Additionally, we will soon have the option to enroll ONLINE, please stay tuned!

Below you will find the details for our in-store enrollment events: ALL ENROLLMENT EVENTS HAVE BEEN POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.

 


ORANGE COUNTY

Northgate González Market

770 S Harbor Boulevard, Santa Ana

  • Monday, January 13, 2020: 10AM-3PM
  • Friday, January 17, 2020: 10AM-3PM
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020: 10AM-6PM
  • Friday, January 24, 2020: 10AM-6PM
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020: 10AM-6PM

Northgate González Market

230 N Harbor Boulevard, Santa Ana

  • Monday, January 27, 2020: 10AM-3PM
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020: 10AM-3PM
  • Monday, February 3, 2020: 10AM-6PM
  • Friday, February 7, 2020: 10AM-6PM
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020: 10AM-6PM

LOS ANGELES COUNTY

Northgate González Market

10801 Prairie Avenue, Inglewood

  • Monday, February 10, 2020: 10AM-3PM
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020: 10AM-3PM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020: 10AM-6PM
  • Friday, February 21, 2020: 10AM-6PM
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020: 10AM-6PM

 

Northgate González Market

944 Slauson Avenue, Los Angeles

  • Monday, March 2, 2020: 10AM-3PM
  • Friday, March 6, 2020: 10AM-3PM
  • Monday, March 9, 2020: 10AM-6PM
  • Friday, March 13, 2020: 10AM-6PM (postponed)
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020: 10AM-6PM (postponed)

 


SAN DIEGO COUNTY

Northgate González Market

5403 University Avenue, San Diego

  • Monday, March 16, 2020: 10AM-3PM (postponed)
  • Friday, March 20, 2020: 10AM-3PM (postponed)
  • Monday, March 30, 2020: 10AM-6PM (postponed)
  • Friday, April 3, 2020: 10AM-6PM (postponed)
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020: 10AM-6PM (postponed)

Northgate González Market

1410 S 43rd Street, San Diego

  • Monday, April 6, 2020: 10AM-3PM (postponed)
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020: 10AM-3PM (postponed)
  • Monday, April 13, 2020: 10AM-6PM (postponed)
  • Friday, April 17, 2020: 10AM-6PM (postponed)
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020: 10AM-6PM (postponed)
×
×

Join our mailing list

Access our
newsletter archive.

Join the Live Well @ Work newsletter

Privacy Policy